Skip to main content
for Northern Bald Ibis

Working Group Memebers


Ms. Nigar AbdurakhmanovaNational Focal Point
Department Protection of Biodiversity and Development, Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources of the Republic of Azerbaijan


Mr. Valeri GeorgievNational Focal Point
Ministry of Environment and Water


Mr. George HandrinosNational Focal Point
Ministry of the Environment, Energy & Climatic Change, GD for Forest Development & the Natural Environment, Dept. of Aesthetic Forests, National Parks & Wildlife Management


Mr. Attila NagyNational Expert
Milvius Group Association